Simply click on the Favourite Button to add a design into your Favourite
BACK TO MAIN MENU

YOUR FAVOURITES

CLEAR ALL x CLOSE

Why Choose Hickinbotham

Hickinbotham has a 4.6 star rating out of 5. That says it all.

tahlia aspden and ayden poutlon

on 25 June 2020
I have been working with Kimberley from the brookmont display home and all i can say is WOW this has been a magical experience- i have enjoyed every minute of the process- i even refered my best friend, mum and sister to Kimberley who are ALL now buying a home through hickinbothm.. i couldn't imagine doing all this first home buyer stuff without her in my corner!!

So far so good- our build hasn't started yet so ill leave another review when that part of the process begins!

Jacqueline

on 21 June 2020
Myself and my partner are first home buyers/builders and we didn’t know where to start or who to choose to help us with our exciting new adventure! We spoke with drew at Hickenbothem and instantly knew he would be the man for us! no matter what we asked it never felt to much and he always had an answer! He organsied everything super quick and pays lots of attention to detail! We weren't sure where to buy/build or know anything really about blocks/houses but drew told us certain areas that had good family communities so we've decided on seaview heights. We've had No issues so far and can not wait to continue the process with him! So far everything has been managed really well and would recommend drew to anyone who is building!

Renae M.

on 16 June 2020
Searching for a builder was exhausting however when we met Kristen from Hickinbotham and discussed our wants and needs we felt a huge sigh of relief - Kristen made our dream homes become reality and we couldn’t be happier with her attentiveness, attention to detail and her can do attitude- our homes are now almost at lock up and we couldn’t be happier to see our homes come to life - we would recommend Hickinbotham to anyone who wants to build their dream home.

Samantha & Blake

on 13 June 2020
After going back and forth on whether we should build or buy established, my partner and I finally came to the decision to build. We saw Joanne from Hickinbotham early on and fell in love with the display home at Two Wells. Joanne was kind and very helpful from the get go and was very understanding when we explained that we were still shopping around in regards to who we should build with. It was clear after some research and a lot of meetings that Joanne and Hickinbotham were our best fit. We changed our design so many times but no change was too difficult or annoying for Joanne. Being first home buyers/builders, we also had SO many questions and no matter what the time was that I would email Joanne, she would reply almost instantly. We could tell she cared and provided us with so much knowledge about the process of building, which we are so thankful for. Joanne played a huge role with our decision on who to build with (the deals were also amazing). We couldn't be happier with the process so far and are so excited to see our home come to life.

Emily

on 3 June 2020
Myself and my partner are first home buyers/builders and we really didn’t know much about where to start. We spoke with Michelle at Hayborough and no matter what we asked she always had an answer! She organsied everything super quick and pays lots of attention to detail! We are building in an area that Michelle was moving to and she was more than happy to find out more about blocks/houses for us. No issues so far and can not wait to continue the process with her! So far everything has been managed super well and would recommend Michelle to anyone who is building!

Megan & Lachlan

on 3 June 2020
Michelle has been amazing since the first day we walked in her office, she has helped us immensely to plan the build of our new home. She has a great understanding of us being first home buyers making sure we kept within our budget so we can achieve exactly what we want. We highly recommend Michelle as your building consultant to make the first process run as smoothly for you as it did for us!

Daniel E

on 3 June 2020
Very helpful in getting me setup and went above and beyond to make sure I could do it. Wouldn’t of been able to get started if it wasn’t for Michelle looking over everything and giving me advice to make sure it was possible. Very good service and can’t wait to finish

Matthew & Ashleigh

on 1 June 2020
We would recommend Drew to everyone we know who are currently looking at building their next dream home.
From the moment we walked into his display home at Moana, we were welcomed with amazing kindness.
He has gone above and beyond in every step of our building process so far with helping us find another dream block after our original fell through, to assisting us add perfect extras into our plan without any excessive hidden costs.
We absolutely can not wait for this journey to continue and thank Drew for his unwavering support and fast replies to any enquiries we have had.

John

on 29 May 2020
We met Kristen a number of months prior to us actually signing up with Hickenbothams. We had some trials and tribulations that prevented us from getting to the start point but no matter what Kristen was there for us and this set the tone for our relationship throughout or build.

Kristen is a 'no-crap' type of person but within a gentle and kind wrapper.

Once we decided on the house, we wanted we sat down with Kristen and talked over our plans and what we wanted to do. For those who have been through this bit you will know is daunting at best, but Kristen was right there no matter the dumb question or design idea on my behalf. In the end she helped us make some very very smart decisions which today we reap the rewards of.

We had a bit of an unfortunate experience during our build but one again Kristen was right there in our corner getting things sorted out. Don’t let her pretty looks deceive you, she stands up for her clients and will do whatever she can to get a satisfactory outcome for you.

Kristen does her best to make sure when she is doing your initial quote that she is as accurate as she can be to prevent any 'bill shock' down the line. Her specialty is making sure your footings quote is as close to reality as possible. She was that good that ours was only $7k more than her estimate. In a $250k build and without an engineer’s report, that’s pretty bloody good in my book.

Even once we had our keys and we were moved in Kristen kept in contact to make sure everything was working out for us.

Her customer services skills are hands down some of the best that my wife and I have experienced. When you are building your forever home having Kristen in your corner really makes the journey a pleasant one.

If you want the same experience, we did make sure Kristen Williams is your Building Consultant.

Shannon & James

on 29 May 2020
My partner and I are first home buyers/ builders and truly had no idea where to start. All it took was one phone call to Hickinbotham regarding Moana Seaside and the rest is history. From the moment we walked in to Drew's office he made us feel comfortable and at ease. He was able to answer all our questions, there was a lot of them, without making us feel silly. Drew was very thorough talking us through plans and when it came to quoting, added everything he possibly could so we knew exactly what we were up for and that there weren't going to being any major surprises down the track. Drew is really passionate and enthusiastic about his job as well as being super friendly with a great sense of humor, which makes you feel very confident and has made the pre-construction process so far, super fun and exciting. He responds quickly to all inquiries and emails and has amazing customer service skills. We would highly recommend Drew as a building consultant to all of our friends and family & we are so excited for the remainder of the build process with Hickinbotham!

Krystal Miller

on 23 May 2020
Drew has been amazing since day one, helping us to create our dream home. He always responds promptly to emails and no question is too silly! Thanks Drew for all your help and making this process a breeze. We look forward to seeing how the build progresses and the end result.

Michelle C

on 16 May 2020
Hickinbotham have been fantastic from start to finish. The customer service has been excellent, Joanne, Katina, Elena and Craig have all been Knowledgeable and professional while still being friendly, helpful and supportive, making the whole experience enjoyable and smooth. I found Hickinbotham to be the best value for money, with their standard inclusions being of good quality making selections very easy. Our house has just been finished and we couldn't be happier with the finished product, the workmanship and build quality is excellent. Overall it was an easy, enjoyable experience building with Hickinbotham and I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting to build a new home.

Ashleigh and Hamish

on 7 May 2020
Kristen Williams - best building consultant
We have just finalised our final floor plans. If it wasn’t for Kristen we wouldn’t of know where to even begin. Kristen has been amazing and made this such a smooth process. As first home buyers/builders Kristen made sure she went through everything throughly and added everything she possibly could to our quote so we knew what we were looking at with little to no surprises down the track. We were able to put full faith in Kristen in our modifications to our floor plan and she has exceeded our expectations for our first home. We also came to her with plenty and I mean plenty of questions however Kristen was always there for us without hesitation. She constantly made appointments for us to make sure all our questions were fulfilled and reflected on our plans if need.
If anyone is looking at building through Hickinbotham I would 100% recommend Kristen Williams. She is very kind, approachable and will always make time for you, truely one of Hickinbotham’s best consultants!

Tayla Mitchell

on 4 May 2020
Read this review to know that Drew is for you!

Since the moment we walked into Drew’s office, we felt so comfortable and at ease. His friendly and humorous personality has made the whole process so far so much fun and super exciting. He is so knowledgeable and is always so patient when explaining things to us. Drew is always more than happy to answer as many questions as necessary to ensure we understand concepts. His customer service skills are outstanding. For people like us that aren’t very patient and hope for a quick reply, Drew has been perfect, really fast and thorough in his replies. We have really enjoyed how Drew has allowed & encouraged us to incorporate our own ideas into our house plan to truly make it our dream home. Drew is clearly passionate and enthusiastic about his job which is very much appreciated when you are investing so much time and money into something. We could not have been happier with a building consultant than we are with Drew. Thank you so much!

SeasideMoana

on 28 April 2020
Amazing customer service Samantha Parobiec!!
We are currently in the construction stage with Hickinbotham and have had a wonderful experience thus far. In saying that, we would like to point out the exceptional customer service we have had from Samantha Parobiec in selections. We often see reviews for the building consultants but never see anything for the people working behind the scenes making sure everything comes together. Samantha has gone above and beyond for us and we have been extremely happy with the service she has provided. Keep up the great work Sam! It does get noticed.
Melissa and Luke
#buildwiththebest

Lucien and Burcu

on 27 April 2020
Amazing team and excellent customer service

From day 1, we received amazing customer service from everyone we dealt with at Hickinbotham, and especially from our sales consultant Cliff Green. He was honest and provided insightful advice regarding building a house not just for today, but for a long lasting family home. He helped us greatly with modifying our floor plan to make our home suit our family.

As this was our first build, we greatly appreciated Cliff's championing the whole build process, and especially for helping us with the council approvals. Without Cliff's guidance and assistance, we would still be waiting for Council approval as we have a significant tree in our backyard. He was able to negotiate with the council and redesign aspects of our build to not only suit the council requirements, but ours as well. We believe we ended up with a better home than originally planned thanks to Cliff. The pricing estimates he provided were accurate, and he explained why the estimates might change. Cliff also helped us find reputable companies/tradies e.g. demolition and arborist. We cannot speak highly enough of his lovely, positive and friendly personality. He is extremely knowledgeable about the building process and industry as a whole. We would recommend Cliff and Hickinbotham to anyone who wishes to build a home.

After the sales process, our colours consultant Kirstie, made what appeared to be an overwhelming selection process so much easier and less stressful. She was able to ascertain our styles from an initial discussion, and helped us make sensible and timeless choices.

During the build, we were fortunate enough to live next door and had an opportunity to observe the workers and site supervisor Neil hard at work. All the workers did an exceptional job. A special mention to the painter, Alfredo, for his attention to detail and tireless work. Our site supervisor Neil handled all our questions and fixed any minor issues during the build and after the final inspection in a speedy manner. His knowledge of the industry and positive relationship with the workers made things easier for us. Neil even gave us very helpful guidance for living in our new home, e.g. where to put the baby gate and how to complete post-build work.

Overall, Hickinbotham handled the entire process professionally and with amazing customer service.
We are very happy with our home. Thank you

Brian and Rini

on 24 April 2020
Kristen Williams - going above and beyond
We have just received our master plans which has been a smooth process with great thanks to our building consultant, Kristen Williams! She has been thorough throughout the pre-construction phase and has been approachable and helpful and has put in so much of her own time and effort to create our dream home She is always available to answer our questions (and there have been a lot) and has been there every step of the way offering advice and feedback when we were unsure of things! We would highly recommended anyone building their home to work with Kristen, we are first time builders and home buyers so really had no idea what we were doing with plans and site position so to have someone who could guide us through was great and not at any point did we feel we were being talked down to or pressured into anything. we couldn't recommend Kristen enough.

Mark G

on 20 April 2020
Excellence in the South

As a second time home builder, my wife and I have found Drew Westcott from Hickinbotham Homes, Moana Display Village to be absolutely fantastic & was a pleasure to do business with. Drew seems to work 24/7 as he is always prompt in responding to any of my queries & design changes via email (there were a lot of them) and it never seemed to bother him. Drew was particularly patient in making design changes and giving us sound advise on what options we should take. Drew was also very cool & calm when we brought our screaming kids into his office where they tested his patience & resilience. I look forward to the remainder of the build process with Hickinbotham.

Tara

on 19 April 2020
Quick, smooth process and best building consultant - Kristen Williams

We have just finished our pre construction phase which has been such a quick, smooth process with great thanks to our building consultant, Kristen Williams! She is such a thorough, outgoing, approachable person who put in so much of her own time and effort to create our dream home!! She is always available to answer our questions and has always been by our side every step of the way! We would highly recommended anyone building their home to work with Kristen.

Alex

on 18 April 2020
Drew Westcott - far from your standard building consultant!!

This man knows his stuff!!
I have had the pleasure of working with Drew to bring my dream custom plan to life.
I’m very fussy and indecisive at best of times but with Drew it really was very easy and the pre construction process has been a smooth ride which tells you you’re dealing with a true professional.
It’s the little things he thinks of that really make all the difference,he thrives on incorporating your personal touches together with his innovative style to produce something that’s a little different from the rest...and within budget!!
His communication,knowledge and attention to detail is second to none.
He is a true credit to the Hickinbotham brand and if you’re thinking of building would highly recommend you pay him a visit.

Georgie Axford

on 17 April 2020
Drew makes everything easy!

My partner and I were weighing up between buying or building for our first home. It wasn’t an easy decision to make - as there are so many pros and cons for both. But after we stepped into the land at seaside Moana and met Drew, we knew all we wanted to do is build! Drew from the first point of contact provided us with all the information we needed. Within a week we signed off on our block. Drew has worked around the clock, answering any and all of our questions to design the perfect floor plan. He took into account all our needs, including a workshop for my partner and a large outdoor area for me! So far, the process of building with Drew has been so incredibly easy. Drew is open to give his honest opinion in what will work and what won’t - which is exactly what we needed as we have never been through the process. We can’t wait to continue building our home with Hickinbotham and Drew!

Alexander I.

on 29 February 2020
Louise was great - We had a bumpy start with miscommunication from our first consultant. Though when Tisha took over we were properly taken care of. Louise was great with the pre construction process and helped with all our questions and sort answers efficiently. We are behind on schedule with the construction but hopeful it will be commencing soon.

Courtney Welsh

on 28 January 2020
We are currently in the process of building through Hickinbotham and so far we are completely happy with the service we have been provided.
It has been a challenging process, ensuring that we chose the write builder for the biggest thing in our lives so far and having so many options to chose from.
Initially we were very lost, but thankfully, we came across our building consultant Ian Zeng, at the Lightsview display home. From the moment we stepped through the door Ian was tremendous and provided us with lots of knowledge and enthusiasm
Ian gave us lots of insight and advise in order to give us the best possible outcome. As many know there are lots of builders to choose from and Ian simply gave us the best advise and provided us with all the information good and bad about what to expect when building.
We did not hesitate for a second when choosing our builder thanks to Ian.
Ian has gone above and beyond to help us throughout this process answering all our questions big or small regardless of the time. Ian met with us even on his time off to ensure that our progress was not halted and remained smooth. Ian gave us tremendous advise on the design of our home and the challenges that we may face but allowed us plenty of wiggle room with back up plans to be certain that we will still get what we want in our budget.

Being young and this being our first house and our first build it was not easy for us but thankfully we had Ian who guided us with his expertise along the way.

I would highly recommend Hickinbotham and i would highly recommend Ian from Lightsview.

Helen

on 31 December 2019
Thank you Cliff Green and the Team at Hickinbotham
The entire experience from initial design to completion of the build was a painless and very well organised process. Every staff member with whom we interacted was polite, and knowledgeable.The Design Studio is a very impressive place, having many options for your new home interiors located in the one area. The build came in on budget and the quality of the workmanship was great. Thank you Cliff Green, our building consultant for guiding us with your expertise.Thank you Jarred, our building supervisor, we appreciated your knowledge and helpful nature and attention to detail. We are very pleased with our house.Thank you Hickinbotham, we plan to do it again !!

Lauren W.

on 30 November 2019
Joanne is so helpful! Joanne is such a friendly consultant. She took her time with us newbies who didn't understand a lot of the building jargen. She gave us suggestions in our budget range and was flexible with meeting times. Oh, and not to mention, super patient with our 3 children!!! Joanne was understanding when we kept being indecisive and gave us honest opinions. She really made the initial stage of buying a house such a breeze!

Tahlia Hunkin

on 31 October 2019
We have had a good experience so far with building with Hickinbotham, apart from a few setbacks and unexpected expenses that we were not aware of. Overall though the staff have been very helpful and informative, Michelle our sales consultant was very helpful and friendly. The final cost did come to a decent amount more than we were first told, but not all aspects were in Hickinbothams control. Most issues however have been dealt with quickly and with consideration for us and our situation.

KLS

on 30 September 2019
The build was managed wonderfully, from our design stage with Joanne to our handover stage with Nick. Everyone provided great communication. We had issues with our broker and securing our finance in a timely manner, and as soon as it was approved, Sarah pushed us into the build as a priority client and the house was built very quickly. The cost was on par with what we had estimated at our design stage and we were able to build a very affordable first home, with the little luxuries we wanted, such as a free-standing tub and walk through master robe without breaking the bank.

jclassicd

on 4 July 2019
Excellent service and highly recommend

We are first home buyer, felt overwhelmed and had no idea about what we are going to expect until we met Ian Zeng at Waterford Northgate Display home. From the moment we met Ian, it was completely obvious he was going to provide us with the best possible service. He spent a lot of time with us to design a custom house plan in accordance with council standards and our budget, so we can achieve what we want. We appreciated his patience and honesty during whole process. He was always happy and helpful by answering any of our questions. His knowledge is incredible and provided us some excellent suggestions that we have never thought before. Thanks heaps to Ian and highly recommend. We can’t wait to see our home.

New Home

on 26 May 2019
Very happy to watch our New Home being built beauty of living in a close proximity.
It has been a pleasure working with Joanne was extremely helpful whilst working through contract explained things with positive answers always willing to find things out where applicable, going out of her way to make phone calls. We were fortunate to chat with Joanne at anytime being if not busy or via email. Appreciated your support and honesty regards Faye.

Hannah L.

on 12 April 2019
So far I have been satisfied with the building process, the people at Hickinbotham have communicated well and always in a timely manner. Initially, I felt like the signing of the build documents was rushed and there were I few things that I wish I had considered more at this stage. So far this has been my only issue and things were rectified however, I felt like rectification could have been avoided if I had more time to process. The costing estimations only fluctuated slightly and overall I was happy with my final cost and how it compared to my initial quote. I definitely found it helpful to include a lot of upgrades at building contract stage as this made the selection process easier! There has been nothing that wouldn't make me choose to build again with Hickinbotham.

Jason Brodie

on 6 April 2019
My Partner and I built our first home through Hickinbotham. Hickinbotham made the process easy and stress free. Our building consultant was extremely knowledgeable and went above and beyond with an incredible turn around time and the design consultant, client services representative and site supervisor were extremely professional and helpful. Throughout the process there were a few minor hiccups that Hickinbotham were able to remediate with little to no impact to schedule.

Construction time was very prompt, the large home took approximately 4 months to build, including Christmas and Easter break and some issues outside of Hickinbotham's control (Theft / Vandalism).

The only major issue i would mention is the quality of the bricks is a little disappointing, this may however be a reflection on the supplier, PGH, rather than Hickinbotham. I would avoid dark coloured bricks from PGH if possible.

I would build through Hickinbotham again.

Natasha S.

on 6 April 2019
Great experience - Drew was incredibly helpful, he worked with us to ensure that we got what we wanted. So far the process has been very smooth and easy. We can’t wait to start building.

Gurumoorthy R.

on 13 February 2019
Efficient and top quality - The quality of the materials were great and it was constructed well. The time frame set was also met. Overall we were satisfied with it and would recommend to anyone looking to build a great home.

Kristina Kraitor

on 5 February 2019
The team at Hickinbotham are more than helpful, nothing less than amazing. You have some really lovely, enthusiastic people working there that go above and beyond for your clients. I’d like to mention Sarah H and Kimberly A. Could not have don’t this with out their guidance and willing to help when ever I needed it.

AMANDA HADDAD

on 17 January 2019
We are still in the pre-construction phase but our experience up until now has been amazing.
I cannot explain how amazing our building consultant Joanne Caruso was. No matter what time or day we contacted her she would always answer straight away. Even enquires that didn’t necessarily come under her role description she would go out of her way to get an answer for us in a quick & timely manner.
Even going back to when we were deciding who to build with she gave us factual information that applied to our own taste of design & budget & advised us in an ethical way which best suited our needs.
We have been extremely happy so far.
The only negative I could say would be in regard to the selections process. We had a few items that needed to be fixed & it was a little difficult getting into contact with our selections advisor. Joanne also assisted us in this matter & it was down to a very busy schedule which is understandable.
All in all we have been extremely happy with our building process with Hickinbotham so far & would definitely recommend to see Joanne Caruso if you are thinking of building.

Gregory Ashmore

on 17 January 2019
John has been amazing through our initial process and really has guided us in a direction we never thought of going, He has been patient and understanding allowing him to direct us accordingly, its a stressful journey but made easy with Johns calm nature and experience showing John clearly knows what he is doing, and again a credit to what seems to be a standard in the team having our best interest at heart. Thanks John, its been a pleasure dealing with you and i am sure many more will feel the same.

Dale

on 28 December 2018
Our home in Meadows

Our build was managed extremely well from the very beginning right up until now which we are about to start construction. We were extremely happy with Kristen Williams attention to detail with all our plans and plan changes we made. Sarah Carrigan was awesome and very straight forward with our selection process and was very good to bounce style ideas off of her and we were very impressed with our quick she was to get paperwork to us for change etc.

Our final cost was a little more than we had first expected but that was mainly due to a few upgrades and plan changes we had decided to do toward the end of the planning phase.

The only thing we were a little disappointed with was, we originally had a signed and paid building contract with Hickinbotham for another block of land which didn't end up going through so we were forced to pick a new block of land. We decided to keep all our original plans and upgrades etc and just have it re positioned for our new block of land but we then had to re sign and pay for another whole new building contract as a cancel re sign where a lot of the plan works had already been done etc. We understand this is no fault of Hickinbotham with our situation with the land but because we were so happy with Kristen Williams in the design/pre construction process and the dealings we had had with her previously was ultimately one of the main reasons we decided to stay with Hickinbotham in good faith instead of moving to another builder which we had looked over also.

J Moore

on 12 December 2018
Great experience so far - Sales process with them was great we highly recommend dealing with Joanne Caruso from the Sales Team at Hickinbotham. We had paid a deposit with another builder as we felt it would be cheaper but on reflection I decided to go with Hickinbotham as the other builders sales person hadn't even visited our block. Joanne had taken the time to go there, measure up and provide us with options on the design. Nothing was too hard for her to help with

Kate

on 30 November 2018
Great Service - Whilst the build of my new home hasn't started yet, so far Hickinbotham and in particular my consultant Kristen Williams have been brilliant. Kristen goes the extra mile to explain everything, is extremely helpful and nothing is too hard. Her communication throughout the whole process so far has been outstanding and she also helped me find the right black to suit my needs.

Ash & Tom W

on 25 July 2017
Fantastic Staff and Service!!
Customer service and support is second to none with hickinbotham, they have been on the ball from the get go! Any time we have a question, and believe me, we have had a lot, the lovely staff took the time to explain and answer everything. Colour selections I was dreading but Olivia made it a breeze! Cannot wait for the slab to be laid and to move in! Thank you!

John & Jan

on 5 June 2017
Fantastic! I can't believe how quick it all happened. The most enjoyable part of the building process was watching the quick build. We would definitely recommend Hickinbotham to our friends and family.

Brandon

on 19 May 2017
Our building supervisor was fantastic. Went well beyond expectations, eased every concern that we had. A major asset to your company!!! The time it took to build our home was fantastic. Our home is extremely spacious but no wasted space. The family/kitchen is incredibly open and both lounge and master bedroom are a fantastic size. The most enjoyable part of the building process was the install of the internal fittings. We would definitely recommend Hickinbotham to our friends and family!

Henry K

on 5 May 2017
Our client services contact was satisfactory, she communicated regularly. Our building supervisor was awesome with his communication / discussion. He was knowledgeable and helpful!. The time it took to build was good and our building consultant was very helpful - he helped us to design a beautiful house and I found discussing plans concerns with our building consultant and supervisor most enjoyable.
Overall a good experience.

annette serbert

on 28 January 2017
I have built 2 homes with Hickinbotham over the years and am planning on building a 3rd within the next 12-18 months. There customer service is second to none. you cant ask for a better team from beginning to end. Very professional in all aspects. I wouldn't build with anyone else.

Thomas Butterfield and Nikki Mcfarlane

on 22 November 2016
Our home was built far quicker than expected. We loved watching it all happen.

Stephen Bugg & Linda Hughes

on 22 November 2016
Hickinbotham was very good, excellent with communication but we had hold ups that were due to the developer on the site.

Andrew & Lena Brinkworth

on 22 November 2016
We were really impressed that our house was built within the 18 week time frame!

Rachel Powell & Joshua Ephgarve

on 22 November 2016
We loved every moment of our colour selections appointment. Our design consultant was so helpful and made the process easy!

Aaron Fielke & Sophie Carter

on 22 November 2016
The time taken to build our home was extremely quick, easy for us and our site supervisor handled everything so well! The most enjoyable part of the process for us was seeing everything come together.

BECOME A HICKINBOTHAM VIP

Be the first to hear about latest news, special offers and industry tips